ИзображениеTo become a sponsor         ИзображениеSpeakers         ИзображениеPhotogallery         ИзображениеВидео         ИзображениеFeedback         ИзображениеContacts
Partners and Sponsors

Alexandre Spengler: спикер IM Events

Alexandre Spengler
Owner, Crystal Retail Management

Alexandre Spengler is a French national with 13 years of experience in the field of Shopping Center Development & Management, being based in Moscow since 2000. He previously worked for Immobiliere Casino (in France & Poland), Stiles & Riabokobylko–Cushman&Wakefield and STT Group. Since 1998, Mr Spengler and his teams have opened and managed 250 000 sqm GLA of shopping centers (600 tenants) in Poland and Russia.
In 2007-2009, he has set up all the teams (> 20 people) and operations in Russia for Unibail-Rodamco, the largest European Owner-Operator of Shopping Centers. The key result was the opening of a 82 000 sqm GLA (255 tenants) Shopping Center “Metropolis” in Moscow in January 2009, the most innovative project opened so far on this market.
In July 2009, Mr Spengler has launched “Crystal Retail Management” LLC whose purpose is to serve Owners of Shopping Centers in Russia / Moscow by providing them access to the most efficient and innovative solutions in retail management, with a strong on customers and investors’ interests.

ИзображениеСтаньте спонсором         ИзображениеСпикеры мероприятий         ИзображениеФотогалереи         ИзображениеВидео         ИзображениеОтзывы         ИзображениеКонтакты
Партнеры и спонсоры

Александр Спенглер: спикер IM Events

Александр Спенглер
Владелец, Crystal Retail Management

Александр Спенглер – гражданин Франции с тринадцатилетним опытом работы в области разработки и управления торговыми центрами, постоянно живет в Москве с 2000 г. Работал на Immobiliere Casino (во Франции и Польше), Stiles & Riabokobylko–Cushman & Wakefield и «СТТ Групп». С 1998 г., г-н Спенглер и его команды открыли и осуществляли управление торговыми центрами арендопригодной площадью около 250 000 кв. м. (600 арендаторов) в Польше и России.
В 2007-2009 гг. г-н Спенглер подобрал необходимые команды (более 20 человек) и построил всю операционную деятельность в России для Unibail-Rodamco, крупнейшего европейского владельца и управляющего торговыми центрами. Результатом стало открытие в январе 2009 г. в Москве торгового центра «Метрополис» (82 000 кв. м. арендопригодной площади, 255 арендаторов) – наиболее инновационного на тот момент проекта на рынке.
В июле 2009 г-н Спенглер основал компанию ООО «Кристал Ритейл Менеджмент» (Crystal Retail Management LLC), целью которой является оказание услуг владельцам российских (московских) торговых центров посредством предоставления доступа к наиболее эффективным и инновационным решениям в области управления коммерческой недвижимостью с акцентом на интересы инвесторов и потребителей.